Today’s Devotional

Romans: 8. 37.

Nay, in all these things we are more than conquerors through him that loved us.

 

Today’s Devotional 5th April, 2016 (Divine Victory)

 

Victory means triumph over opposition; or surmounting challenges. Being more than conquerors is being an absolute winner. This is a state of rising above nasty situations. A believer may be confronted always; but as well should overcome always. We are supposed to subdue all unpleasant conditions by soliciting the divine help of the supreme power of the Most High. Now, how do we trample over adversaries and  adversities? These are my scriptural advice: 1. Trust the love of God 2. Stand upon the word 3. Engage unflinching faith 4. Pray and fast  incessantly 5. Apply the blood of Jesus 6. Invoke the anointing of the  Holy Spirit 7. Be fearlessly connected to God’s kingdom of light. I strongly admonish you always imbibe the winning mentality. Then you may confidently declare these following like David did in Psalm 18:1-2  “I will love thee, O LORD, my strength. The LORD is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower”. I agree with you on this by joining you to say a believing “Amen”. Shalom!

Standard

Leave a comment